Nov. 02, 2017
1 2211436 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 11, 2020


Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he’s tasked to run a highly-trained unit that’s the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

Watch S.W.A.T. full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, S.W.A.T. Free Watch, Watch Now S.W.A.T. Online.

Original title S.W.A.T.
TMDb Rating 7.6 248 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date May. 20, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 66
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Narcos: Mexico
Perpetual Grace LTD
Mr. Mercedes
Rick and Morty
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger
Criminal Minds
NCIS: New Orleans
Mystery Road
Chesapeake Shores