Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

Jun. 08, 2010
7 1529623 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 08, 2010
2Season 2 Jun. 14, 2011
3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2012
4Season 4 Jun. 11, 2013
5Season 5 Jun. 10, 2014
6Season 6 Jun. 02, 2015
7Season 7 Jun. 21, 2016


Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name “A” who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.

Watch Pretty Little Liars full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Pretty Little Liars Free Watch, Watch Now Pretty Little Liars Online.

Original title Pretty Little Liars
TMDb Rating 7.2 855 votes
First air date Jun. 08, 2010
Last air date Jun. 27, 2017
Seasons 7
Episodes 161
Average Duration 41 minutes

Similar titles

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
The Murders
Blue Bloods
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
The Order
Years and Years
Cobra Kai
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Project Blue Book