Frankie Drake Mysteries

Frankie Drake Mysteries

Nov. 06, 2017
6 2848545 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 06, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 24, 2018
3Season 3 Sep. 16, 2019
4Season 4 Jan. 04, 2021


Toronto’s only female private detective in the 1920s takes on the cases the police don’t want or can’t handle. From airplanes and booze running to American G-men, Communists and union busters, Frankie’s fearless sense of adventure gets her into all kinds of trouble, but she always manages to find her way out.

Watch Frankie Drake Mysteries full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Frankie Drake Mysteries Free Watch, Watch Now Frankie Drake Mysteries Online.

Original title Frankie Drake Mysteries
TMDb Rating 6.1 13 votes
First air date Nov. 06, 2017
Last air date Dec. 02, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

Sneaky Pete
Designated Survivor
The Outsider
The Undoing
The L Word: Generation Q
The Crown
All American