Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

Sep. 21, 2016
4 2740615 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 2016
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2017
3Season 3 Jun. 07, 2019


Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Watch Designated Survivor full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Designated Survivor Free Watch, Watch Now Designated Survivor Online.

Original title Designated Survivor
TMDb Rating 7.2 437 votes
First air date Sep. 21, 2016
Last air date Jun. 07, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 53
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Room 104
Killing Eve
The OA
NCIS: New Orleans
The Mallorca Files
The Order
The Good Fight
Filthy Rich