Sep. 21, 2015
6 2046067 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 21, 2015
2Season 2 Sep. 14, 2016
3Season 3 Oct. 27, 2017
4Season 4 Oct. 12, 2018
5Season 5 May. 07, 2020


A vast international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is discovered naked in Times Square, completely covered in mysterious, intricate tattoos with no memory of who she is or how she got there. But there’s one tattoo that is impossible to miss: the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller, emblazoned across her back. “Jane,” Agent Weller and the rest of the FBI quickly realize that each mark on her body is a crime to solve, leading them closer to the truth about her identity and the mysteries to be revealed.

Watch Blindspot full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Blindspot Free Watch, Watch Now Blindspot Online.

Original title Blindspot
TMDb Rating 6.8 851 votes
First air date Sep. 21, 2015
Last air date May. 14, 2020
Seasons 5
Episodes 93
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Reef Break
Grey’s Anatomy
The Blacklist
Wild Bill
Mystery Road
Burden of Truth
Black Hands
13 Reasons Why
Roman Empire
The Loudest Voice